Should I Move To New York or L.A.? | Dance Advantage

The eastern part of Midtown Manhattan as seen ...

Image via Wikipedia

It’s not just a hobby for some students–it’s work study for a career. My daughters have studied classical ballet, jazz, and tap since they were in their single digits. I’ve never given any thought to the geographical location for future study, if dance becomes something they chose for a career. I enjoyed reading this article and learning another facet for a serious dance student to consider.

Should I Move To New York or L.A.? | Dance Advantage.

One thought on “Should I Move To New York or L.A.? | Dance Advantage

  1. Thanks for your mention! I’m glad that the article highlighted some new considerations. Information is definitely power when it comes to students and parents researching dance careers! Best of luck to you and yours!!

Leave a Reply

